Overall Rankings

#1 70140 Meteorologist Rick Crouthamel [IEDROED]
#2 63610 Meteorologist Chuck Olessker [colessker]
#3 36450 Meteorologist Dona Cuppett [dkcuppett]
#4 23450 Meteorologist susancrouthamel [scrouthamel]
#5 20870 Meteorologist jacob pinover [jakempinover]
#6 9720 Climatologist Murray Lawrence Nicodemus [LarryN]
#7 4575 Climatologist Susan Venter [sparrow2sv]
#8 3200 Climatologist Rick Crouthamel testing 1 [Pirate2]
#9 2585 Climatologist Jeremy Gallagher [jeremyg89]
#10 2355 Climatologist Teddy Allen [teddyallen]
#11 2290 Climatologist Samantha Lyon [slyon]
#12 1515 Weatherman MikeCohn Admin [mikecohnadmin]
#13 1350 Weatherman Justine Woo [jyywoo]
#14 1290 Weatherman Joanne DeVincent [Joanne DeVincent]
#15 1260 Weatherman Sarah Roy [sarahroy]
#16 1150 Weatherman Bi Chen [chenbi0867]
#17 850 Weatherman Brittany Forslind [britf2014]
#18 850 Weatherman Kyrra McCollum [KMShadowLady]
#19 800 Weatherman Mathias Banner [mathiasbanner]
#20 675 Weatherman Janet F Sansone [janetsansone]
#21 655 Weatherman Chris Beatty [MrKeyz88]
#22 600 Weatherman Suzy Shaw [Suzy]
#23 595 Weatherman Paul H. Lewis [phldml3]
#24 450 Apprentice Simon Lu [qingylu]
#25 335 Apprentice Geoff Love [geofflove]
#26 250 Apprentice I.M. Dazelling [Pirate1]
#27 230 Apprentice Henrik Brameus [henrikb]
#28 225 Apprentice Harrison Biggs [hbiggs123]
#29 225 Apprentice Nathan Au [NathanAu213]
#30 225 Apprentice Pamela Armstrong [wizpam]
#31 200 Apprentice Eva Cohn [Eva_Cohn]
#32 190 Apprentice Nylca VanDillen [nvandillen]
#33 150 Apprentice Bonnie Acosta Diaz [bca37]
#34 140 Apprentice Gary Grabowski [ggrabowski]
#35 100 Observer Adrienne Young [embedded1]
#36 100 Observer Jamison D Willis [jaywillis13]
#37 100 Observer Kate Willett [Katos]
#38 100 Observer Harrison Biggs [Rey-Polpo]
#39 70 Observer z [zacharycohn]
#40 50 Observer Kaitlyn Moore [wizard123]
#41 50 Observer Zoe Racette [zoealana]
#42 50 Observer sara york [syork]
#43 50 Observer Tyler Lang [Trl101101]
#44 50 Observer Harrison Biggs [Reypolpo]
#45 50 Observer Ryan McLellan [rmclellan27]
#46 50 Observer Randall Biggs [rbig1208]
#47 50 Observer Kirin Sandhu-Leon [Kksand]
#48 50 Observer mark schrader [mpschrader]
#49 50 Observer Jenn Patenaude [jnpatenaude@msn.com]
#50 50 Observer Mathias Banner [mbanner]
#51 50 Observer Conor Murphy [mconor74]
#52 50 Observer Jalen Belgrave [Jalenb]
#53 50 Observer Jonathan David Settle [davidsettle]
#54 50 Observer Gary Patenaude [gpatenaude@msn.com]
#55 50 Observer Floriane Sudre [FSudre]
#56 50 Observer calypso carty [ccarty94]
#57 50 Observer Val Talbott [CDHELPS77]
#58 50 Observer Krista Carty [cartykrista]
#59 50 Observer Alberto Agnetti [aagnetti]
#60 50 Observer Cj Adams [Adams101]
#61 50 Observer Amirah Ellis-Gilliam [amirahellis]
#62 0 Observer calypso carty [ccarty34]
#63 0 Observer Jean Box [jeanbox]
#64 0 Observer Jeremy Gallagher [Jeremyg97]
#65 0 Observer Keyon Earle [keyon0508]
#66 0 Observer Sharon LeDuc [skleduc]
#67 0 Observer Vaughan Hood [Vaughan]
#68 0 Observer Mwai Zacharia Njoroge [Zack]